1. Shattered Plastic
  2. Destination
  3. Forged
  4. Superposition
  5. Subside
  6. Debris
  7. Motion Source
  8. Enhanced Disorder
  9. Extinguished Acceleration
  10. Cluster
  11. Complete Malfunction


Album length – 1:45:07
Finished in 2014 August 25
Released in 2017 March 25
Released on Electron Emitter


After the destruction initiated by Protrusion, Autism enters a cold, self-satisfactory state of no response to any attempt to contact, trying to believe there is no possibility for communication. The idea is progressing with a wrong assumption that mute doesn’t mean nonexistent, relying on Autistic thinking, assuming as if it is immune to an emotion. Realizing that it’s wrong leads to a colossal reaction, causing a worsening of the state of existing disorders to a complete malfunction of the whole thinking structure.


Structurally difficult and non-paced attacking rhythms, getting more complex and running from rules dictated by background structures, while those rules fading away, anxious melodies which are trying to compensate the constant urge to lose the control of composition.