Album length – 1:24:54
Finished on 2014-03-09
Released on 2016-05-30
Released on Electron Emitter


Gumroad (includes visuals)


One minute at a mirror changes everything – suddenly all things that were piling up for years collapse into a destructive and painful fury against itself, killing all emotions and resentments. The defying of reality, absolute corruption of worldview and a triumph of sneaky narcissist inside, against a wish to hide in the corner and cry.


Drama and screams expressed by intense orchestral sounds mixed with noisy percussion and throat hurting tension, defining a Protrusion, tearing the world created by Indefinable and Blur apart.