1. Rain With Thunderstorm
  2. Tea From Antimatter
  3. Sea Welcomes The Winter
  4. Screwdrivers for Breakfast
  5. Pile of Signs Mentioning Rubbish
  6. Sticky Crap We Call Silicone Sealant
  7. Spade as a Pendulum
  8. My Neighbours Got a New Dishwasher
  9. Sticky Crap We Call Silicone Sealant 2
  10. Bicycle With Square Wheels 2


EP length – 55:05
Finished in 2016 January 7
Released in 2019 March 20
Released on Electron Emitter

Sticky and cold silicone sealants, spades and screwdrivers allow you to forget the crippling life threatening drama of Strict, Event and Resistance. Another pile-up of sand which was forcefully shaped into something comprehensible and mostly even danceable. Disclaimer – the danceable part is evaluated by the rhythmical insanity of the brain in control of the sequencer. Apply incorrectly and it’ll break your spine.